Back to site

Stagnant Perceptions

Image of Stagnant Perceptions


Track List:
01 Imperialist Design
02 Return to Torquemada
03 Two-faced and Tight-lipped
04 Dethroned and Leprous
05 The Bridge of Despise
06 Amaranthine Figures
07 Temporal Realm
08 The Apothecary
09 Limitless Drift
10 My Apology
11 Not Enough

Limited to 50 copies. Hand-numbered. (additional 20 copies have been made)

White disc and 2-sided insert nestled in a white Arigato Pak.

Shipped First Class to Domestic and U.S. Territories.
First Class International to everywhere else.

Sold Out